The Bag Witch: still alive somewhere

I’ve spent many hours reading through the fantastic TVtropes.org. I never thought I’d find myself there. On their “Evil is Deathly Cold” trope page, they refer to a scene from our 1999 Blair Witch parody, The Bag Witch Project. Scroll down to the “Film” section.

I gotta say, I’m pretty geeked about this.

About toxicbag

Toxic Bag Productions, Inc. provides sound effects and music for independent films, animated shorts, theatrical productions, dance performances, podcasts and video games. They work out of their studio on the north side of Chicago.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in Confessions of a Guerilla Filmmaker and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I remember the premiere of Bag Witch at GenCon. And the sequel– I still have my copies around here somewhere. I must go find them and put them will my wonderful celtic skull trophy from the Toxic Bag Cthulhu Tournament that I won……

    Great to see you guys are around. I’m downloading The Game Masters Collection to my iPhone.
    Leann

  2. Great to hear from you, Leann! Hope you’re doing well. Enjoy the Game Masters app!

    –Joe and Steve

Leave a Reply

